Hi Guys,

Here is the newest episode of #e11evenPResentsVol42 by Stefan Addo. That mix includes many special tracks from; 16 Bit Lolitas [Anjunadeep], Klartraum [Lucidflow], Jos & Eli [Platterrnbank], Giom [Defected], Rise & Fall and Faskil [Welcome Music], Donatello and Matan Caspi, Marttagua & Tyhng [Dear Deer Records] and more. Also special thanks to dear D-Formation playing as a ”Special Guest” for #e11evenPresentsVol42.  Hope You Enjoy


Peace & Love